Another Art Show – Short Notice

Here we go again. Here’s the info:

The Airliner Club

2419 N. Broadway, Los Angeles CA, 90031

Monday Sept 6, 8p.m.-Midnight

$7 At The Door

Come check out my paintings, buy a dvd, say hello to my representative, and enjoy some tunes. (I’d go myself but the damned government found out what I know.) Thanks again! And make sure to send me a frightening message. I will collect all the good ones and post them here on http://www.TheStrangerPage.com! That number again is 213-537-UGLY (8459).

About MEAT Clown Industries

MEAT Clown Brand Quality Discount MEAT Based MEAT Product Solutions is the #1 Wholesale Provider of Dicount Quality MEAT and MEAT-like MEAT Products! E-Mail: MEATClownButtons@hotmail.com Instagrams: @MEATClown Facebook: Talk to Matt Crown
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

